Jump To:
Wednesday, August 7, 2013

In the months following the announcement of health care reform, it became known to Congress and t........ Read more

Monday, August 5, 2013

If you're considering obtaining a certification as a home health aide, certified nursing assistan........ Read more

Friday, August 2, 2013

There is a growing trend in home healthcare and long-term health care. This growing trend is to h........ Read more

Friday, July 26, 2013

When you are planning for retirement, healthcare, or health care plans a long-term care coverage ........ Read more

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Over the past few years, there have been a lot of horror stories about older individuals who had ........ Read more

Monday, May 27, 2013

Many seniors are beginning to relate to the point of realization that eventually they will need s........ Read more

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Among all of the other reasons that stand, one of the most common is that parents don’t wan........ Read more

Friday, July 5, 2013

The state of Florida has announced that they are already prepared for the launch of the new Medic........ Read more

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Florida’s elderly, disabled, and low income adults will be pushed into the new era of healt........ Read more

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Due to many baby boomers being unprepared for the cost of long-term care, the rise of long-term c........ Read more

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Over 110,000 policyholders with CalPERS are receiving the news that there will be an 85% hike in ........ Read more

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

With the upcoming price hikes that are being announced to be inevitable to long term care insuran........ Read more

Monday, August 19, 2013

Long term care insurance covers most long term care needs. In fact, it is considered a staple ins........ Read more

Friday, August 16, 2013

When you purchase insurance you are protecting yourself, property, and loved ones against various........ Read more

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

When you are planning retirement coverage and long-term care coverage options, you usually think ........ Read more

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

The long term care industry seems to be struggling with insurance companies deciding to raise the........ Read more

Monday, July 15, 2013

Almost half of all long term care services for the elderly in the United States is paid by Medica........ Read more

Monday, July 8, 2013

Long term care insurance policies are able to offer a large amount of features and options to con........ Read more

Monday, June 24, 2013

There are several misunderstandings, miscommunications and myths regarding long-term care insuran........ Read more

Monday, June 17, 2013

There is a common misconception that with long-term care insurance, pre-existing conditions are n........ Read more

Monday, June 10, 2013

Long-term care coverage is a policy coverage that is still considered as a safety net policy and ........ Read more

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Although there are many seniors that are interested in the topic of long term care insurance and ........ Read more

Monday, August 12, 2013

When you talk to an insurance agent about receiving long-term care insurance or obtaining a polic........ Read more

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Most people would like to believe that the $2.5 trillion Affordable Care Act and the 20,000 pages........ Read more

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

If you're considering applying for affordable healthcare through ObamaCare, also known as the Mar........ Read more

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Millions of people attempted to access the Healthcare.gov website during the first week of Octobe........ Read more

Friday, August 9, 2013

There are many questions that have been left unanswered with ObamaCare. One of the main questions........ Read more

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

There is a lot of talk in Congress and with Health Care Reform regarding post-acute care and the ........ Read more

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

If you have been paying attention to long-term care insurance premium rates and premium rates in ........ Read more

Monday, July 29, 2013

Building a long-term care coverage plan for women is much different than it would be for a man or........ Read more

Friday, July 19, 2013

The AARP has recently announced a website that is dedicated to helping women with long-term care ........ Read more

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

In the past year it has been shown that policy hikes for women in long-term care insurance polici........ Read more

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

In the past decade there has been a rapid increase in gender bias where long-term care is conside........ Read more